Björn Borgström
VD
bjorn.borgstrom@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-918 70 70
Robert Kraft
Sälj- och marknadsansvarig
robert.kraft@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-918 75 30
Lena Borgström
Ekonomichef
lena@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-996 20 20
Krister Sävström
Projektchef
krister.savstrom@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070–918 78 20
Sara Edefur
Gruppchef
sara.edefur@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070–918 75 11
Evelina Åkerlind
Gruppchef
evelina.akerlind@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070–918 76 30
Johan von Matérn
Projektledare
johan.vonmatern@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-918 78 29
Curt Söderberg
Projektledare
curt.soderberg@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-918 72 52
Stefan Norlén
Projektledare
stefan.norlen@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070–918 70 74
Niklas Berglund
Projektledare
niklas.berglund@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-918 70 71
Ingvar Andréasson
Projektledare
ingvar.andreasson@kreativbyggkonsult.se
+46 70 918 70 10
Daniel Grönlund
Projektledare
daniel.gronlund@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-918 74 79
Peter Thessén
Projektledare
‎peter.thessen@kreativbyggkonsult.se
+46 70 898 02 60
Joakim Roxell
Byggledare
Joakim.Roxell@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-918 72 29
Marcus Bjurgard
Byggledare
‎marcus.bjurgard@kreativbyggkonsult.se
+46 70 918 79 87
Katarina Jämtin
Ekonomiassistent
Katarina.jamtin@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070-9187809
Jenny Lundgren
Projektassistent
jenny.lundgren@kreativbyggkonsult.se
070–918 72 61
Andréa Chagallo
Projektassistent
‎andrea.chagallo@kreativbyggkonsult.se
+46 70 918 70 72